Washington Academy at Yarmouth

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, YARMOUTH 0

12345 F
Washington Academy (7-0)252825
Yarmouth (2-3)212621

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WASHINGTON ACADEMYYARMOUTH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Keaney7
Vinnakota5

ROSTERS

WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Beaudoin, Madison
Belesca, Katherine
Bolese, Esther
Brewer, Laila
Burrows, Lillian
Cameron, Ella
Dickinson, Anna
Keaney, Grace
Lushman, Norah
Moran, Fionna
Rich, Catherine
Rideout, Drea
Rousseau, Alyssa
Tati Pambou, Anna
Vinnakota, Annie
Wiebus, Imogen

TEAM SCHEDULES

WASHINGTON ACADEMYYARMOUTH

Record: 16-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 09/02/202312:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Friday, 09/15/202312:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, York 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/21/20232:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, York 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Washington Academy 1Details

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Yarmouth 1
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLWashington Academy 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Scarborough 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 2Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/20235:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20237:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Messalonskee 2Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Washington Academy 1Details