GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE AT CONY

September 28, 2021

AUGUSTA _ Kristen Kirk scored in the second half to give Cony the 1-0 win over Waterville in girls soccer action Tuesday.

Andrea Richardson crossed the ball into the box for the assist for the Rams (2-6-0). Kylie Huard made 10 saves.

Phoenix Gatlin also stopped 10 shots for Waterville (4-2-1).

CONY 1, WATERVILLE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Waterville (4-2-1)00
Cony (2-6)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Cony, Kristen Kirk 1.
Assists—Cony, Andrea Richardson 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waterville, Phoenix Gatlin (10); Cony, Kylee Huard (10).

ROSTERS

WATERVILLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLECONY

Record: 10-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWWaterville 3, Lawrence 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWWaterville 2, Mt. View 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLNokomis 2, Waterville 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWWaterville 3, Winslow 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMTWaterville 1, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWWaterville 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWWaterville 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLHampden Academy 5, Waterville 2Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Waterville 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWWaterville 6, Belfast 2Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWWaterville 6, Lawrence 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaterville 4, Mt. View 2Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWWaterville 4, Winslow 2
Tuesday, 10/25/20228:30 PMLOceanside 1, Waterville 0

Record: 0-12-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLWinslow 3, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 12, Cony 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLLawrence 1, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMTNokomis 1, Cony 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLGardiner 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLWinslow 2, Cony 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLWaterville 6, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 4, Cony 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLGardiner 7, Cony 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMTCony 0, Lawrence 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLNokomis 4, Cony 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 10, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLErskine Academy 5, Cony 0