GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE AT CONY

September 28, 2021

AUGUSTA _ Kristen Kirk scored in the second half to give Cony the 1-0 win over Waterville in girls soccer action Tuesday.

Andrea Richardson crossed the ball into the box for the assist for the Rams (2-6-0). Kylie Huard made 10 saves.

Phoenix Gatlin also stopped 10 shots for Waterville (4-2-1).

CONY 1, WATERVILLE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waterville (4-2-1)000
Cony (2-6)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Cony, Kristen Kirk 1.
Assists—Cony, Andrea Richardson 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waterville, Phoenix Gatlin (10); Cony, Kylee Huard (10).

ROSTERS

WATERVILLE ROSTER
Aljendi, Lujain
Allen, Yunique
Campbell, Emily
Doane, Taylor
Dunn, Haley
Evans, Krista
Gatlin, Phoenix
Gomez, Leilani
Hafenecker, Hannah
Houghton, Sarianna
Howard, Jade
McRae, Coltrane
Minihan, Ella
Moody, Ava
Rice, Kaethe
Serdjenian, Danica
Von Oesen, Mara
Wilcox, Maeve
Williams, Sadie
CONY ROSTER
Altameemi, Rawan
Doiron, Emma
Dunn, Claudia
Gooneskere, Ayanna
Gove, Alannah
Henry, Kaitlyn
Huard, Kylee
Kirk, Kristen
Lacroix, Cassie
Mace, Jasmine
Miller, Alexis
Miranda, Ryleigh
Nadeau, Jessyca
Richardson, Andrea
Rousseau, Brianna
Tibbetts, Gabrielle
Wadleigh, Dinah
Webber, Torrie

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLECONY

Record: 7-7-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMTWinslow 1, Waterville 1
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/2021TBDWWaterville 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20214:00 PMLHampden Academy 7, Waterville 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 10/09/20214:00 PMLBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Mt. View 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLMt. View 3, Waterville 2Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMTWaterville 1, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMLOceanside 1, Waterville 0Details

Record: 3-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMLWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMLWinslow 5, Cony 2Details
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMLMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 0
Friday, 09/17/20213:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMGardiner 5, Cony 1
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMCony at Winslow
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMCony at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 2Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLNokomis 4, Cony 3, OT
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202112:00 PMLNokomis 2, Cony 1Details