GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE AT MESSALONSKEE

September 25, 2021

MESSALONSKEE 3, WATERVILLE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waterville (4-1-1)000
Messalonskee (4-2-1)213

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Messalonskee, Camdyn LaMarre 2, Emma Parsons 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waterville, Phoenix Gatlin (12); Messalonskee, Brennan Doran (3).

ROSTERS

WATERVILLE ROSTER
Aljendi, Lujain
Allen, Yunique
Campbell, Emily
Doane, Taylor
Dunn, Haley
Evans, Krista
Gatlin, Phoenix
Gomez, Leilani
Hafenecker, Hannah
Houghton, Sarianna
Howard, Jade
McRae, Coltrane
Minihan, Ella
Moody, Ava
Rice, Kaethe
Serdjenian, Danica
Von Oesen, Mara
Wilcox, Maeve
Williams, Sadie
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLEMESSALONSKEE

Record: 7-7-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMTWinslow 1, Waterville 1
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/2021TBDWWaterville 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20214:00 PMLHampden Academy 7, Waterville 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 10/09/20214:00 PMLBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Mt. View 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLMt. View 3, Waterville 2Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMTWaterville 1, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMLOceanside 1, Waterville 0Details

Record: 8-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20217:30 PMMt. Ararat at Messalonskee
Friday, 09/10/20217:30 PMWMessalonskee 1, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLBangor 3, Messalonskee 2
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMOxford Hills at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 09/21/20217:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLBangor 2, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/07/20217:00 PMWMessalonskee 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMCamden Hills at Messalonskee
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMMessalonskee at Brewer
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMMessalonskee at Skowhegan
Saturday, 10/23/202112:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/27/20217:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLBangor 2, Messalonskee 0