GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE AT WINSLOW

October 18, 2021

The rival Purple Panthers and Black Raiders battled to a tie for the second time this season.

Winslow (6-5-2) took the lead on a goal by Kyrie Meak before Sade Williams scored the equalizer for Waterville (7-5-2).

WATERVILLE 1, WINSLOW 1

121OT2OTPKF
Waterville ()
Winslow ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WATERVILLE ROSTER
Aljendi, Lujain
Allen, Yunique
Campbell, Emily
Doane, Taylor
Dunn, Haley
Evans, Krista
Gatlin, Phoenix
Gomez, Leilani
Hafenecker, Hannah
Houghton, Sarianna
Howard, Jade
McRae, Coltrane
Minihan, Ella
Moody, Ava
Rice, Kaethe
Serdjenian, Danica
Von Oesen, Mara
Wilcox, Maeve
Williams, Sadie
WINSLOW ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLEWINSLOW

Record: 7-7-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMTWinslow 1, Waterville 1
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/2021TBDWWaterville 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20214:00 PMLHampden Academy 7, Waterville 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 10/09/20214:00 PMLBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Mt. View 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLMt. View 3, Waterville 2Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMTWaterville 1, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMLOceanside 1, Waterville 0Details

Record: 4-3-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMCI 3, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWWinslow 5, Cony 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWinslow 4, Oceanside 3
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWWinslow 3, Belfast 2Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMTWinslow 1, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWinslow at Belfast
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMCony at Winslow
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMWWinslow 2, Lawrence 1
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMNokomis at Winslow
Saturday, 10/02/202111:15 AMLMCI 3, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWinslow at Nokomis
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMLawrence at Winslow
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMOceanside at Winslow
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMTWaterville 1, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/20215:00 PMLCaribou 2, Winslow 0