GOLF

WATERVILLE VS. CONY

September 20, 2021

ROSTERS

WATERVILLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLECONY

Record: 1-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Waterville
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 9, Waterville 0Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMWaterville vs. Gardiner
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 9, Waterville 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLGardiner 6.5, Waterville 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWaterville vs. Cony
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 7.5, Waterville 1.5Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 8, Waterville 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCony 8, Waterville 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWWaterville 6.5, Erskine Academy 2.5Details

Record: 2-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMCony vs. Medomak Valley
Wednesday, 08/24/202211:00 AMCony vs. Nokomis
Thursday, 08/25/20223:30 PMWCony 7, Erskine Academy 2
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMMaranacook vs. Cony
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWaterville vs. Cony
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMCony vs. Gardiner
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMErskine Academy vs. Cony
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMCony vs. Maranacook
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWCony 8, Waterville 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMGardiner vs. Cony