GIRLS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

October 6, 2022

Emma King scored in the first half and Lucy Hart added two second-half goals as the Flyers (8-2) beat the Raiders (0-10-1) in Fryeburg.
Morgan Earls and Iris Stutzman each had an assist.

WAYNFLETE 3, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Waynflete (8-2)12
Fryeburg Academy (0-10-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLLake Region 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:15 PMLYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMTFryeburg Academy 0, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:15 PMLWells 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLGreely 3, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0
Saturday, 10/15/202212:30 PMLWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details