GIRLS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

September 23, 2022

Anna Belleau registered a pair of goals to help the Panthers (6-0) top the Flyers (4-2) in Yarmouth.

Sarah Moore and Emily Robbins each chipped in with a goal for NYA. Lucy Hart, Lucy Sarno and Iris Stutzman scored for Waynflete.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, WAYNFLETE 3

121OT2OTPK F
Waynflete ()
North Yarmouth Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETENORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/2022WNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202212:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Penobscot Valley 0Details