GIRLS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 13, 2022

Iris Stutzman had three goals and two assists and the Flyers (2-0) beat the Hawks (0-3) in Hiram.

Morgan Earls added two goals and an assist, while Lucy Hart had a goal and two assists for Waynflete. Lucy Mamone also scored.

WAYNFLETE 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Waynflete ()
Sacopee Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETESACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:15 PMTSacopee Valley 1, St. Dominic 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGreely 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:45 PMTSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 1