GIRLS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE AT TRAIP ACADEMY

September 10, 2021

Noelle Denholm and Quinn McPherson scored in the first half to start the Rangers (2-1) on their way to a win over the Flyers (0-2) in Kittery.

Keira Alessi made it 3-0 in the second half. Molly Sawtelle and Nora Gilbert each had an assist, and Olivia O’Leary needed just three saves for the shutout.

Jesse Connors stopped five shots for Waynflete.

TRAIP ACADEMY 3, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waynflete ()000
Traip Academy ()213

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Traip Academy, Keira Alessi 1, Noelle Denholm 1, Quinn McPherson 1.
Assists—Traip Academy, Molly Sawtelle 1, Nora Gilbert 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waynflete, Jesse Connors (5); Traip Academy, Olivia O'Leary (3).

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
,
TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETETRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 9-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWWaynflete 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMWWaynflete 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20215:30 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/20211:30 PMWWaynflete 7, Madison 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Waynflete 0Details
Monday, 09/13/20213:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWells at Traip Academy
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMLYork 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMTraip Academy at Richmond
Saturday, 10/02/20217:45 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWTraip Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/13/2021WTraip Academy 3, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWTraip Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Traip Academy 0Details