GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

August 31, 2023

Grace Badger scored with an assist from Caitlin Rooney in the first half, and the Warriors shut out the Raiders in Fryeburg.

Savannah Tardiff and Hayden Meffert combined on the shut out.

WELLS 1, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Wells (1-0)10
Fryeburg Academy (0-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WELLS ROSTER
Adams, Hailey
Badger, Grace
Blaisdell, Natalie
Bolton, Kayla
Boutot, Olivia
Darosa, Lola
Fazzina, Payton
Henry, Cailin
Marshall, Hailey
Maxon, Payton
Meffert, Hayden
Ouellette, Kaitlyn
Rooney, Caitlin
Shiels, Caitlin
Tardiff, Savannah
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Astraukas, Mia
Audette, Grace
Baptista, Sally
Byrne, Jilyan
Callen, Burke
Chaine, Emily
Clynes, Kailey
Daigle, Zoe
Forest, Delaney
Galligan, Carlin
Jacobs, Gabby
Jordan, Kassidy
Keaten, Emma
Mahan, Maya
Maillett, Ana
Pacini, Juliana
Rousey, Lainey
Sartory, Phoebe
Shackford, Sarah
True, Eden
Vishnykov, Lilia

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMTYork 1, Wells 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWWells 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLFreeport 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:00 AMTWells 0, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLGreely 8, Wells 0Details
Friday, 10/20/20234:00 PMWWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0Details

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Fryeburg Academy 1
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Poland 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details