GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS AT OLD ORCHARD BEACH

September 30, 2022

Kambrie Thompson finished off a corner kick with five minutes left in the first half, and the Warriors (6-3) shut out the Seagulls (5-3) in Old Orchard Beach.

Wells keeper Savannah Tardiff made saves. Summer St. Louis had seven saves for OOB.

 

 

WELLS 1, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 0

121OT2OTPK F
Wells (6-2)101
Old Orchard Beach (5-3)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WELLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 8-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWWells 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/202211:00 AMWWells 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Wells 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:15 PMWWells 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWWells 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGreely 4, Wells 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWWells 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20224:00 PMLFreeport 1, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 2
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMLPoland 2, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLLake Region 2, Wells 0
Saturday, 10/15/202212:30 PMWWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202212:00 PMWWells 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Wells 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWells 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 8, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:30 AMLMaranacook 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details