GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS AT POLAND

September 6, 2022

Caitlin Rooney scored a pair of goals as the Warriors (2-0) blanked the Knights (0-2) in Poland.

WELLS 2, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPK F
Wells ()
Poland ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WELLS ROSTER
Adams, Hailey
Badger, Grace
Blaisdell, Natalie
Bolton, Kayla
Boutot, Olivia
Darosa, Lola
Fazzina, Payton
Henry, Cailin
Marshall, Hailey
Maxon, Payton
Meffert, Hayden
Ouellette, Kaitlyn
Rooney, Caitlin
Shiels, Caitlin
Tardiff, Savannah
POLAND ROSTER
Andersson-Maher, Elsa
Austin, Olivia
Barnes, Jillian
Bustamante, Faith
Culleton, Emma
Douglass, Cora
Downs, Skylar
Farrington, Delilah
Gammon, Arianna
Hamlin, Alaina
Jones, Emma
Jones, Tihan
Laird, Isabella
Paradis, Gretchyn
Paradis, Laney
Paradis, Phoebe
Thornton, Thea
Whittier, Jazmin

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSPOLAND

Record: 7-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMTYork 1, Wells 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWWells 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLFreeport 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMWells at Maranacook
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWells at Greely

Record: 1-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLLake Region 8, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTPoland 2, Lake Region 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLGreely 4, Poland 0
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMPoland at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMOak Hill at Poland
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Poland