GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS AT YORK

September 19, 2022

Grace Badger put home an unassisted goal with 17 minutes to play in the first half as the Warriors (4-1) topped the Wildcats (2-3-1) at York.

Savannah Tardiff made 10 saves for Wells.

 

WELLS 1, YORK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Wells (4-1)10
York (2-3-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WELLS ROSTER
Adams, Hailey
Badger, Grace
Blaisdell, Natalie
Bolton, Kayla
Boutot, Olivia
Darosa, Lola
Fazzina, Payton
Henry, Cailin
Marshall, Hailey
Maxon, Payton
Meffert, Hayden
Ouellette, Kaitlyn
Rooney, Caitlin
Shiels, Caitlin
Tardiff, Savannah
YORK ROSTER
Barron, Riley
Carroll, Zoe
Clayton, Grace
DeLuca, Chloe
Doughty, Anna
Estes, Emily
Fontaine, Ava
Galbadis, Gabby
Geller, Brooke
Hickey, Ella
Kiper Phelps, Veda
Leonhard, Lily
Lovgren, Grace
Parisi, Emily
Ring, Scarlett
Rosen, Sofie
Sabato, Ella
Saravong, Milah
Spaulding, Tessa
Young, Isabelle

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSYORK

Record: 7-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMTYork 1, Wells 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWWells 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLFreeport 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWells 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWWells 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMWells at Maranacook
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWells at Greely

Record: 3-4-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMLCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMTYork 1, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWYork 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMLYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 2, York 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTFreeport 0, York 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:15 PMWYork 1, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWYork 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMYork at Freeport
Saturday, 10/07/20231:00 PMYork at Greely
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMYork at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at York