Wells at York

VOLLEYBALL

YORK 3, WELLS 0

12345 F
Wells ()
York ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WELLSYORK
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WELLS ROSTER
Botolino, Natalie
Brown, Jacy
Cavaner, Bailey
Chase, Tori
Corbett, Kylie
Curley, Sky
Davis, Sophia
Hoffman, Katarina
Mertens, Megyn
Rakiey, Alaina
Richard, Grace
Tavares, Molly
YORK ROSTER
Babcock, Maya
Chagnon, Lauren
Cleary, Hannah
Dowling, Nora
Fullerton, Sophie
Holland, Jillian
James, Madeleine
Kortes, McKayla
Moroney, Hannah
Parrotta, Bella
Roe, Brooke
Slovenski, Chloe
Zuk, Maclain

TEAM SCHEDULES

WELLSYORK

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Wells 0
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMWells at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Wells 0
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWells at Lake Region
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWells at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMKennebunk at Wells
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWells at Greely
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Wells
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at Wells

Record: 3-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWYork 3, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/02/20233:00 PMWYork 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWYork 3, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, York 0
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWashington Academy at York
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMYarmouth at York
Saturday, 09/30/20233:00 PMYork at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMGorham at York
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMCape Elizabeth at York
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMYork at Cape Elizabeth
Saturday, 10/07/20234:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMYork at Scarborough