GIRLS' SOCCER

WESTBROOK AT KENNEBUNK

September 30, 2022

Kendall Therrien scored in each half to push the Rams (2-6-1) past the Blue Blazes (0-10) in Kennebunk.

Kennebunk led 2-0 at halftime with the help of a goals by Anna McCarron, assisted Ivy Armentrout.

Kate Orendorf made two saves for the shutout. Westbrook’s Hannah Troiano racked up 14 saves.

KENNEBUNK 3, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Westbrook (0-10)00
Kennebunk (2-6-1)21

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WESTBROOK ROSTER
Aguilar-Im, Sophary
Alobaidi, Sala
Bolden, Ava
Brown, Madison
Clark, Hattie
Doolittle, Audrey
Gannett, Colbi
Hodge, Emily
Kabangu, Jemima
Kabangu, Ketsia
Lacasse, Kylie
Manning, Ivy
McGowan, Jaydon
Melgar, Karla
Oak, Leona
Sarkisov, Liliya
Smarc, Carolee
Spinney, Abby
Thayer, Brooklyn
Young, Kylie
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Armentrout, Ivy
Dowling, Maddie
Hanson, Teagan
Highbarger, Ella
Houdlette, Simone
Houle, Camryn
Howell, Virginia
Keenan, Camdyn
Kennie, Helen
Madden, Audrey
McCarron, Anna
McCourt, Ava
Notine, Sophia
Nunan, Ellie
Orendorf, Emma
Orendorf, Kate
Parkhurst, Bronwyn
Tartre, Amelia
Therrien, Kendall
Todd, Mya

TEAM SCHEDULES

WESTBROOKKENNEBUNK

Record: 0-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMTMassabesic 3, Westbrook 3
Saturday, 09/09/2023LCheverus 7, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 5, Westbrook 4Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMDeering at Westbrook
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 7, Westbrook 1
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMLNoble 8, Westbrook 4
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWestbrook at Thornton Academy
Saturday, 10/07/202312:00 PMBonny Eagle at Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWestbrook at Portland
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:00 PMWestbrook at Massabesic

Record: 1-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMMarshwood at Kennebunk
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMWindham at Kennebunk
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMThornton Academy at Kennebunk
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMKennebunk at Gorham
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMKennebunk at South Portland