GIRLS' SOCCER

WESTBROOK AT KENNEBUNK

September 30, 2022

Kendall Therrien scored in each half to push the Rams (2-6-1) past the Blue Blazes (0-10) in Kennebunk.

Kennebunk led 2-0 at halftime with the help of a goals by Anna McCarron, assisted Ivy Armentrout.

Kate Orendorf made two saves for the shutout. Westbrook’s Hannah Troiano racked up 14 saves.

KENNEBUNK 3, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Westbrook (0-10)000
Kennebunk (2-6-1)213

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WESTBROOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WESTBROOKKENNEBUNK

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMLScarborough 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 8, Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Westbrook 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:30 PMLSanford 10, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMLPortland 8, Westbrook 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLCheverus 13, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 6, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMLNoble 8, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:00 PMLDeering 9, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:15 PMLSouth Portland 9, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 4, Westbrook 0

Record: 3-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLNoble 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:03 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLScarborough 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWKennebunk 1, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:15 PMTKennebunk 0, Deering 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 6, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLPortland 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 8, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMWKennebunk 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTSanford 0, Kennebunk 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details