Westbrook at Wells

VOLLEYBALL

WELLS 3, WESTBROOK 0

12345 F
Westbrook ()
Wells ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WESTBROOKWELLS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WESTBROOK ROSTER
Anderson, Ava
Ayers, Eden
Christensen, Hannah
Garrigan, Peyton
Gurney, Grace
Johnson, Tatyanna
Kamalandua, Joanna
Najera, Ace
Roberson, Nora
Sardella, Sophia
Smarc, Caitlyn
WELLS ROSTER
Botolino, Natalie
Brown, Jacy
Cavaner, Bailey
Chase, Tori
Corbett, Kylie
Curley, Sky
Davis, Sophia
Hoffman, Katarina
Mertens, Megyn
Rakiey, Alaina
Richard, Grace
Tavares, Molly

TEAM SCHEDULES

WESTBROOKWELLS

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMWWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Westbrook 0
Friday, 09/29/20235:30 PMWestbrook at Lake Region
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMBrewer at Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMLake Region at Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWestbrook at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMCony at Westbrook
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMGreely at Westbrook

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Wells 0
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMWells at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Wells 0
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWells at Lake Region
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWells at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMKennebunk at Wells
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWells at Greely
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Wells
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at Wells