FOOTBALL

WINDHAM AT CONY

September 23, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
WINDHAM
10
CONY
34

Caden Schleis-Hooyman scored three touchdowns as the Rams (2-2) knocked off the Eagles (3-1) in Augusta.

Schleis-Hooyman gave Cony a 7-0 lead in the first quarter, then added TDs in the third and fourth to help the Rams pull away.

Davyn Flynn scored from the 5 late in the second quarter and Elijah Kleiber returned an interception for Cony’s other touchdowns.

Max Arbour hauled in a 50-yard scoring pass in the second quarter for Windham, which added a field goal to end the first half.

BOXSCORE

CONY 34, WINDHAM 10

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMCONY

Record: 5-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20227:00 PMWWindham 40, Noble 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWWindham 23, Lawrence 8Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWWindham 46, Brunswick 0
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLCony 34, Windham 10Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWWindham 18, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLThornton Academy 44, Windham 7Details
Friday, 10/14/20227:00 PMLOxford Hills 42, Windham 7Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWWindham 14, Skowhegan 7
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMLLawrence 35, Windham 20

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMLOxford Hills 42, Cony 6
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWCony 28, Massabesic 7Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMLSkowhegan 28, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMWCony 34, Windham 10Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWCony 32, Brewer 14Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWCony 47, Messalonskee 12Details
Friday, 10/14/20227:00 PMWCony 27, Gardiner 12Details
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMWCony 35, Falmouth 28, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMWCony 38, Mt. Blue 13Details
Friday, 11/04/20227:00 PMLFalmouth 35, Cony 28Details