GIRLS' SOCCER

WINDHAM AT SANFORD

September 27, 2022

Liz Talbot scored the game-winning goal with less than a second remaining in overtime to lift the Eagles (6-2) over the Spartans (5-2-1) in Sanford.

Elizabeth Levesque and Emily Talbot each scored one goal for Windham.

Hailey Tarbox and Ava Hudson had one goal a piece for Sanford.

WINDHAM 3, SANFORD 2, OT

121OT2OTPK F
Windham (6-2)111
Sanford (5-2-1)110

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMSANFORD

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLScarborough 1, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWWindham 6, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:15 PMWWindham 6, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMWWindham 10, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWindham 3, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:30 PMWWindham 3, Sanford 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMWWindham 6, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWWindham 6, Thornton Academy 2Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMLGorham 1, Windham 0Details

Record: 7-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMWSanford 6, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMWSanford 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLScarborough 7, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWSanford 2, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/16/20226:30 PMWSanford 10, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMTSanford 0, Thornton Academy 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:30 PMLWindham 3, Sanford 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMWSanford 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Sanford 2Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMLCheverus 1, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:30 PMWSanford 6, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTSanford 0, Kennebunk 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/22/202210:00 AMLPortland 1, Sanford 0Details