Winslow at Lawrence

LAWRENCE 6, WINSLOW 0

FIELD HOCKEY

LAWRENCE 6, WINSLOW 0: Maddie Niles and Ashtynn Stewart each tallied two goals to lead the Bulldogs (14-0) to a win over the Black Raiders (2-11) in Fairfield.

Hope Bouchard and Elizabeth Crommett added goals for Lawrence.

Lainey Bell had 12 saves for Winslow.

121OT2OTPC F
Winslow ()
Lawrence ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WINSLOW ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAWRENCE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWLAWRENCE

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWWinslow 2, Maranacook 1
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLGardiner 2, Winslow 0
Wednesday, 09/07/2022LErskine Academy 3, Winslow 2
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Winslow 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLCony 4, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLBelfast 2, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Winslow 1Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWLawrence 2, Belfast 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022WLawrence 6, MCI 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWLawrence 2, Gardiner 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWLawrence 7, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWLawrence 9, Old Town 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWLawrence 4, Belfast 3Details
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMWLawrence 1, Freeport 0Details