Winslow at Maranacook

WINSLOW 2, MARANACOOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Winslow (1-0)2
Maranacook (0-1)1

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WINSLOW ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARANACOOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWMARANACOOK

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWWinslow 2, Maranacook 1
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLGardiner 2, Winslow 0
Wednesday, 09/07/2022LErskine Academy 3, Winslow 2
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Winslow 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLCony 4, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLBelfast 2, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Winslow 1Details

Record: 2-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLWinslow 2, Maranacook 1
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLNokomis 6, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Winslow 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLGardiner 2, Maranacook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMTMt. View 1, Maranacook 1
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMTMaranacook 1, Mt. View 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLErskine Academy 2, Maranacook 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Maranacook 0
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 2, Maranacook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLSt. Dominic 2, Maranacook 1Details