FOOTBALL

WINSLOW AT MT. BLUE

September 23, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
WINSLOW
28
MT. BLUE
18
BOXSCORE

WINSLOW 28, MT. BLUE 18

1234F
Winslow (3-1)2100728
Mt. Blue (2-2)666018

First Quarter

  • W—Jared Newgard 40 run (kick good)
  • W—Newgard 32 run (kick good)
  • W—Newgard 2 run (kick good)
  • MB—Noah Prescott 4 pass from Jayden Meader (kick blocked)

Second Quarter

  • MB—Cowen Young 29 run (conversion failed)

Third Quarter

  • MB—Issac Wrigley 14 pass from Meader (conversion failed)

Fourth Quarter

  • W—Newgard 5 run (kick good)

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWMT. BLUE

Record: 4-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMWWinslow 58, Old Town 14Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLMedomak Valley 40, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWWinslow 28, Belfast 27, OT
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMWWinslow 28, Mt. Blue 18Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 35, Winslow 7
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMLCheverus 28, Winslow 13
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLHermon 37, Winslow 7
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLMCI 28, Winslow 14Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWWinslow 27, Nokomis 12Details
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMLMedomak Valley 21, Winslow 13Details

Record: 3-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMWMt. Blue 50, Brunswick 8Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 49, Mt. Blue 7
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMWMt. Blue 22, Deering 18Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLWinslow 28, Mt. Blue 18Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWMt. Blue 39, Messalonskee 38
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLLawrence 68, Mt. Blue 15Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLLewiston 27, Mt. Blue 6Details
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMLGardiner 43, Mt. Blue 15Details
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMLCony 38, Mt. Blue 13Details