BOYS' SOCCER

WINTHROP AT BUCKFIELD

October 13, 2022

Iker Penniman’s first-half goal was the difference in the Ramblers (7-5) home win over the Bucks (3-9-1) in Winthrop.

Gabe Corey assisted on Penniman’s goal.

Winthrop goalie Jaxson August made three saves, and Buckfield’s Gavin Charest stopped 10 shots.

WINTHROP 1, BUCKFIELD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Winthrop (7-5)10
Buckfield (3-9-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Winthrop, Iker Penniman 1.
Assists—Winthrop, Gabe Corey 1.
Shots on goal—Winthrop 10, Buckfield, 3.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop, Jaxson August (3); Buckfield, Gavin Charest (10).

ROSTERS

WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Belanger, Colby
Bernier, Bobby
Bickford, Dylan
Bourassa, Benjamin
Bragg, Ryder
Breton, Nolan
Burmeister, Jacoby
Cousineau, Braden
Culleton, Jonas
Durgin, Cayden
Dutil, Ethan
Harvey, Krosby
Haylock, Neil
Jack, Brayden
Keene, Nolan
Keough, Seamus
LaPointe, Owen
Laliberte, Kakoa
Lucas, Justin
Monto, Brayden
Muller, Blake
Parsons, Gaven
Ridlon, Breydan
Smith, Aaron
Trenoweth, Brady

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROPBUCKFIELD

Record: 2-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Lisbon 0
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMLCony 4, Winthrop 2
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Maranacook 3
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMMountain Valley at Winthrop
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/2023TBDLOak Hill 7, Winthrop 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLLisbon 2, Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLOak Hill 3, Winthrop 1
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Monmouth Academy
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMLeavitt at Winthrop
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMMaranacook at Winthrop
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMHall-Dale at Winthrop

Record: 8-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 2, Islesboro 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:30 PMWBuckfield 7, Temple Academy 0
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 5, Pine Tree Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 5, Chop Point 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLRichmond 3, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 2, Pine Tree Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20232:00 PMWBuckfield 8, Vinalhaven 0
Thursday, 09/28/20235:00 PMWBuckfield 5, Temple Academy 2
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWBuckfield 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSacopee Valley at Buckfield
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMSt. Dominic at Buckfield
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMIslesboro at Buckfield
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMBuckfield at Chop Point
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMBuckfield at Richmond