Winthrop at Telstar

WINTHROP 8, TELSTAR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Madeline Wagner and Bella Littler each scored twice and had an assist in the Ramblers (10-2) win over the Rebels (0-9) in Bethel.

Lauryn Wood contributed a goal and an assist for Winthrop. Izzy Folson, Brynn Stubbert and Lauren Miller each scored one goal.

Goalie Lindsy Stephenson stopped 20 shots for Telstar.

121OT2OTPC F
Winthrop (10-2)22
Telstar (0-9)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Winthrop, Bella Littler 2, Madeline Wagner 2, Lauryn Wood 1, Brynn Stubbert 1, Izzy Folson 1, Lauren Miller 1.
Assists—Winthrop, Lauryn Wood 1, Bella Littler 1, Caroline Corgan 1, Madeline Wagner 1, Sara True 1.
Shots on goal—Winthrop 28, Telstar, 0.
Penalty corners—Winthrop 10, Telstar 0.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop, Madison Weymouth (0); Telstar, Lindsy Stephenson (20).

ROSTERS

WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable
TELSTAR ROSTER
Bennett, Bella
Campbell, Cadie
Charette, Vivi
Cooper, Rylee
Cummings, Evelyn
Danforth-Gordon, Natalia
Lego, Taejyah
Luce, Dani
Mowery, Michaela
Rose-Espinoza, Kyra
Stephenson, Lindsy
Stetson, Hannah

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROPTELSTAR

Record: 0-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/2023TBDLOak Hill 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Telstar 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLBoothbay 1, Telstar 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWTelstar 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLDirigo 5, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 4, Telstar 3Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details