FOOTBALL

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE AT JOHN BAPST

September 30, 2023

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE
7
JOHN BAPST
6

The Ramblers (2-3) snuck in a game-tying touchdown with 10 seconds left in the first half and the extra point was the difference in a road win over the Crusaders (3-2) at Cameron Stadium in Bangor.

Braden Branagan tossed a 30-yard touchdown pass to Carter Rivers to get the Ramblers on the scoreboard.

Logun McMahon took an option pitch and ran it in for a 5-yard touchdown to give the Crusaders the initial lead with one minute left in the first quarter, but the extra point hit the left upright and was no good.

BOXSCORE

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE 7, JOHN BAPST 6

1234F
Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale (2-3)07007
John Bapst (3-2)60006

First Quarter

  • JB—McMahon 5 run (kick failed)

Second Quarter

  • W—Rivers 30 pass from Branagan (kick comverted)

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALEJOHN BAPST

Record: 7-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202312:00 PMLFreeport 39, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 33Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 53, MCI 47, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/16/20237:00 PMLWells 41, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:30 PMLOak Hill 20, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 12Details
Saturday, 09/30/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 7, John Bapst 6Details
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 28, Poland 8Details
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 21, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 42, Old Town 6
Tuesday, 10/31/20237:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 43, Lisbon 8Details
Saturday, 11/04/202312:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 17, Oak Hill 14Details
Friday, 11/10/20237:00 PMLWells 35, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 6Details

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 54, John Bapst 6
Thursday, 09/07/20237:00 PMWJohn Bapst 44, Belfast 16
Monday, 09/18/20237:00 PMWJohn Bapst 27, Freeport 20Details
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWJohn Bapst 31, Old Town 6
Saturday, 09/30/20237:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 7, John Bapst 6Details
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMWJohn Bapst 48, Madison 8
Thursday, 10/12/20237:00 PMWJohn Bapst 54, MCI 13
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMWJohn Bapst 40, Poland 6
Saturday, 11/04/20233:00 PMWJohn Bapst 28, Old Town 14
Saturday, 11/11/202311:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 29, John Bapst 8