Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook at Dirigo

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/MARANACOOK 4, DIRIGO 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook (5-0)20
Dirigo (2-1)02

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook, Wagner 2; Dexter/Central, Alexandra Vafiades 1.
Shots on goal—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Dexter/Central, 8.
Penalty corners—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Dexter/Central 12.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook, Harriman (7); Dexter/Central, Sunny Bache (5).

ROSTERS

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/MARANACOOK ROSTER
Beauchesne, Sienna
Clark, Piper
Corgan, Caroline
Folsom, Izzy
Fyfe, Harpe
Giles, Ella
Gustin, Cate
Harriman, Cyara
Huri, Olivia
Kempton, Emily
Littlefield, Raegan
Mansir, Kylee
Miller, Lauren
Roman, Liz
Stubbert, Brynn
Wagner, Madeline
DIRIGO ROSTER
Averill, Grace
Cayer, Diana
Ellis, Alyssa
Errington, Libbie
Hodsdon, Sylvia
Jackson, Grace
Kelley, Keira
Merrill, Layla
Ricci, Raeleigh
Scott, Katelyn
Turnbull, Nicole
Waite, Lana
Webster, Brooklyn
Woods, Emily

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/MARANACOOKDIRIGO

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20233:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 8, Boothbay 1
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 09/22/20233:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Lisbon 1
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Winslow 0
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMLGardiner 4, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 10, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 9, Lisbon 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Hall-Dale 2Details
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Saturday, 11/04/20233:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Dexter/Central 1Details

Record: 11-3-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWDirigo 2, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMWDirigo 4, Winslow 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Dirigo 2Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:00 PMWDirigo 4, Hall-Dale 1
Friday, 09/22/20233:30 PMWDirigo 1, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMWDirigo 6, Boothbay 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMWDirigo 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWDirigo 5, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMWDirigo 6, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMWDirigo 4, Boothbay 3
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMWDirigo 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMTHall-Dale 2, Dirigo 2Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMTDirigo 0, Mountain Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMWDirigo 2, Stearns/Schenck 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/2023LFoxcroft Academy 3, Dirigo 1