Yarmouth at Biddeford

VOLLEYBALL

BIDDEFORD 3, YARMOUTH 1

12345 F
Yarmouth (1-1)18271722
Biddeford (2-0)25252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

YARMOUTHBIDDEFORD
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
Beaudoin, Madison
Belesca, Katherine
Bolese, Esther
Brewer, Laila
Burrows, Lillian
Cameron, Ella
Dickinson, Anna
Keaney, Grace
Lushman, Norah
Moran, Fionna
Rich, Catherine
Rideout, Drea
Rousseau, Alyssa
Tati Pambou, Anna
Vinnakota, Annie
Wiebus, Imogen
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Barrett, Jaynelle
Cote, Clarice
Crowell, Madilyn
Diggins, Gabrielle
Donovan, Maeve
Emerson, Danielle
Girard, Addison
Hatch, Cassidy
Igiraneza, Tracey
Martel, Lalia
McAlevey, Emma
Ouellette, Lilliana
Richerson, Tabrea
Roy, Natalie
Wilkinson, Brynn
Zombo, Carolina

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHBIDDEFORD

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Yarmouth 1
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLWashington Academy 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Scarborough 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 2Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/20235:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20237:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Messalonskee 2Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Washington Academy 1Details

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, York 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 2Details
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMLGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Biddeford 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 2
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 0
Saturday, 10/21/2023WBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMLScarborough 3, Biddeford 2Details