Yarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

VOLLEYBALL

Grace Keaney had 10 kills and Ella Cameron had nine kills as the Clippers (1-3) rallied from two games down to beat the Capers (3-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

The Clippers lost the first two sets 25-21 and 25-18, before rallying with 25-20, 25-18 wins to pull even before winning the fifth-set tiebreaker, 15-9.

YARMOUTH 3, CAPE ELIZABETH 2

12345 F
Yarmouth (1-3)2118252515
Cape Elizabeth (3-1)252520189

INDIVIDUAL STATS

YARMOUTHCAPE ELIZABETH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
Beaudoin, Madison
Belesca, Katherine
Bolese, Esther
Brewer, Laila
Burrows, Lillian
Cameron, Ella
Dickinson, Anna
Keaney, Grace
Lushman, Norah
Moran, Fionna
Rich, Catherine
Rideout, Drea
Rousseau, Alyssa
Tati Pambou, Anna
Vinnakota, Annie
Wiebus, Imogen
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Butterfield, Ella
Caton, Phoebe
Daviault, Ava
Grela, Halina
Guerin-Brown, Bella
Kinsella, Fae
Krigman, Chaya
Matinez, Mei
Maxwell, Elsie
McKibben, Molly
Rumma, Amala
Wandell, Camryn
Weyrens, Olive
Wilson, Chloe

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Yarmouth 1
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLWashington Academy 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Scarborough 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 2Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/20235:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20237:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Messalonskee 2Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Washington Academy 1Details

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 2
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:30 PMLYork 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Cape Elizabeth 1
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20237:00 PMLGreely 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, York 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, South Portland 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Thursday, 10/19/20235:00 PMLYork 3, Cape Elizabeth 0