GIRLS' SOCCER

YARMOUTH AT GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

September 30, 2021

Grace Lestage scored with an assist from Macy Gilroy early in the second half to break a scoreless tie as the Clippers (7-1-1) beat the Patriots (2-6) in Gray.

Lestage later added an unassisted goal, after a goal by Trinity Sinker.

Isa Ross (11 saves) Abby Joyce (three) split time in the Gray-NG net. Regan Sullivan stopped for saves for the shutout.

YARMOUTH 3, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPK F
Yarmouth (7-1-1)033
Gray-New Gloucester (2-6)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Yarmouth, Grace Lestage 2, Trinity Sinker 1.
Assists—Yarmouth, Macy Gilroy 1.
Shots on goal—Yarmouth 18, Gray-New Gloucester, 4.
Corner kicks—Yarmouth 7, Gray-New Gloucester 2.
Goalies (saves)—Yarmouth, Regan Sullivan (4); Gray-New Gloucester, Isa Ross (11), Abby Joyce (3).

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
,
GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Bucci, Alexandra
Butler, Caitlin
Curtis, Morgan
Davis, Mikenzie
Duffy, West
Farrar, Laney
Gilbert, Anna
Haskins, Avery
Joyce, Abigail
Martin, Brooke
Patriquin, Sara
Perkins, Ashleen
Portas, Alexandra
Ross, Isabelle
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Taylor, Caitlin
Vaughn, Rubianne
West, Emma
Whidden, Libby
Wiers, Brianne

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 15-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Freeport 2
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Yarmouth
Saturday, 09/11/20213:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 9, Poland 0
Friday, 09/24/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214 p.m.TNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Yarmouth 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 1, York 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0
Friday, 10/22/20215:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/20211:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Medomak Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20214:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLWells 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLLake Region 3, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:15 PMLYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLGreely 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMLFreeport 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:45 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLWells 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 2
Monday, 10/18/20215:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLWells 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details