GIRLS' SOCCER

YARMOUTH AT GREELY

October 15, 2022

Aine Powers and Ava Feeley scored first-half goals for the Clippers (10-3) against the Rangers (8-4-1) in Cumberland.

Neena Panozzo earned an assist on Feeley’s goal.

YARMOUTH 2, GREELY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Yarmouth (10-3)20
Greely (8-4-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Yarmouth, Aine Powerw 1, Ava Feeley 1.
Assists—Yarmouth, Neena Penozzo 1.

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
Andromalos, Jessica
Bell, Sonja
Berry, Macie
Boone, Brooke
Bouse, Abbie
Brewer, Paige
Brown, Julia
Buchanan, Avery
Carr, Emmy
Cowans, Keira
Davoren, Kadin
Hagerty, Maya
Huckel-Bauer, Ella
Hunter, Annie
King, Cate
LaBrecque, Tess
McNaboe, Olive
Miller, Ali
Noble, Abby
Oranellas, Taylor
Panozzo, Neena
Pernal, Lilah
Peters, Isabel
Powers, Aine
Sullivan, Regan
Ting, Eleanor
Tompkins, Rory
Wentzell, Sophie
Zur Muhlen, Ella
GREELY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHGREELY

Record: 8-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

Record: 4-3-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMWGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWGreely 4, Waynflete 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:30 PMTGreely 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWGreely 4, Poland 0
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMTGreely 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLYork 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMGreely at Cape Elizabeth
Saturday, 10/07/20231:00 PMYork at Greely
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMGreely at Hall-Dale
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWells at Greely