GIRLS' SOCCER

YARMOUTH AT LAKE REGION

September 27, 2022

Ava Feely scored twice, while Aine Power and Eleanor Ting scored once as the Clippers (6-2) beat the Lakers (4-4) in Naples.

YARMOUTH 4, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPK F
Yarmouth (6-2)13
Lake Region (4-4)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
Andromalos, Jessica
Bell, Sonja
Berry, Macie
Boone, Brooke
Bouse, Abbie
Brewer, Paige
Brown, Julia
Buchanan, Avery
Carr, Emmy
Cowans, Keira
Davoren, Kadin
Hagerty, Maya
Huckel-Bauer, Ella
Hunter, Annie
King, Cate
LaBrecque, Tess
McNaboe, Olive
Miller, Ali
Noble, Abby
Oranellas, Taylor
Panozzo, Neena
Pernal, Lilah
Peters, Isabel
Powers, Aine
Sullivan, Regan
Ting, Eleanor
Tompkins, Rory
Wentzell, Sophie
Zur Muhlen, Ella
LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHLAKE REGION

Record: 16-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMWYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20237:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 11/01/20234:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Freeport 1Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 11/11/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Ellsworth 0Details

Record: 9-4-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWLake Region 8, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lake Region 2Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMLOxford Hills 4, Lake Region 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWLake Region 3, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTPoland 2, Lake Region 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWLake Region 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWLake Region 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20235:15 PMWLake Region 3, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWLake Region 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMTLake Region 1, Leavitt 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLake Region 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:30 PMLFreeport 2, Lake Region 0Details