Yarmouth at St. Dominic

ST. DOMINIC 1, YARMOUTH 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Yarmouth (0-1)00
St. Dominic (2-0)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—St. Dominic, Ava Apodaca 1.
Assists—St. Dominic, Isabella Pelletier 1.
Penalty corners—Yarmouth 15, St. Dominic 6.
Goalies (saves)—St. Dominic, Maia Cote (3).

ROSTERS

YARMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ST. DOMINIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHST. DOMINIC

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:15 PMLFreeport 6, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester/NYA 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Poland 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Yarmouth 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Fryeburg Academy 3
Thursday, 10/06/20224:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20226:00 PMLFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:30 PMWYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 3
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMLYork 4, Yarmouth 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWYarmouth 5, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLLeavitt 1, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 12-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWSt. Dominic 1, Poland 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Greely 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 7, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWSt. Dominic 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Maranacook 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMLLisbon 4, St. Dominic 0Details