York at Fryeburg Academy

YORK 2, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
York (4-0)11
Fryeburg Academy (3-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

YORK ROSTER
Avery, Nya
Brent, Ava
Coite, Olivia
Cyr, Emily
Dickson, Natalie
Dragon, Harper
Joyce, Emma
Luchette, Sophia
Marcotte, Aubrey
McIntire, Taylor
Orso, Sarah
Parks Scully, Amelia
Rice, Brooke
Ridley, Chloe
Rivers, Lindsay
Santini, Bella
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Alward, Emma
Brown, Sophia
Dean, Ella
Evans, Bri'Anna
Fox, Dakota
Hazlewood, Aspen
Hermanson, Greta
Lewis, Hazel
Littlefield, Haley
McDougall, Gwen
Porcaro, Grace
Roy, Jocelyn
Santos, Sharis
Towne, Olivia
Udoto, Gabby
Wales, Rayna
Yager, Clara

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 5-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMYork at Poland
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLFreeport 3, York 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMTYork 0, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:15 PMWYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, York 2
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWYork 1, Greely 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at York
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWYork 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:45 PMYork at Freeport
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMCony at York
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMYarmouth at York
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMYork at Skowhegan
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at York
Monday, 10/16/20234:30 PMYork at Cape Elizabeth

Record: 4-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/04/20234:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, York 2
Monday, 09/18/20234:30 PMLLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:30 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMGreely at Cape Elizabeth
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 10/07/20231:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Greely
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Lake Region
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Monday, 10/16/20234:30 PMYork at Cape Elizabeth