York at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA

YORK 8, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER/NYA 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
York ()
Gray-New Gloucester/NYA ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

YORK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER/NYA ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER/NYA

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20225:30 PMWYork 3, Freeport 1
Friday, 09/02/20224:30 PMWYork 6, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/09/2022WYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWYork 8, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Greely 0
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMLFreeport 1, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWYork 6, Poland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Lake Region 1
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWYork 3, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMWYork 4, Yarmouth 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWYork 5, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:30 PMWYork 2, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLFreeport 1, York 0, 3OTDetails

Record: 3-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester/NYA 4, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester/NYA 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLYork 8, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMTLake Region 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OT
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:30 PMLPoland 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0, OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMTGray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLLake Region 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLMorse 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1