GIRLS' SOCCER

YORK AT TRAIP ACADEMY

September 23, 2022

Chloe Bourque scored twice as the Wildcats (3-3-1) beat the Rangers (2-5) in Kittery.

Gabi Galbadis also scored for York. Noelle Denholm got Traip’s goal.

York goalie Ella Hickey stopped four shots. Lily Stuart made 10 saves for Traip.

YORK 3, TRAIP ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPK F
York ()
Traip Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

YORK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKTRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 8-6-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:15 PMWYork 1, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:15 PMWYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, York 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMTGray-New Gloucester 2, York 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLWells 1, York 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMWYork 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMTYork 0, Greely 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWYork 2, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMTYork 1, Freeport 1
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWYork 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 1, York 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, York 1Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:15 PMTGreely 1, York 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/22/20222:00 PMWYork 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:00 PMWYork 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWYork 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, York 2Details

Record: 8-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLYork 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 2, St. Dominic 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 8, Madison 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details