THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

BOYS' SOCCER

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/09/20216:30 PMLScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:30 PMLSouth Portland 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMLPortland 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202112:00 PMWThornton Academy 7, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:30 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWThornton Academy 3, Noble 0
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 5, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/01/20214:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 5, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:30 PMLGorham 6, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:45 PMLCheverus 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20215:00 PMLDeering 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Biddeford 0Details
14