THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

FIELD HOCKEY

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20217:15 PMWThornton Academy 5, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/202110:00 AMLMassabesic 5, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/13/20217:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/20/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Portland/Deering 1Details
Saturday, 09/25/20212:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/27/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:15 PMLCheverus 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMLScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20217:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20214:00 PMTThornton Academy 1, Noble 1
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWThornton Academy 5, Westbrook 1
14