WASHINGTON ACADEMY

Address: High Street PO Box 190 East Machias, ME 04630
Mascot: Raiders
Email: b.steeves@raider4life.org
Athletic Director: Blaine Steeves

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/09/20227:30 PMWashington Academy at Narraguagus
Wednesday, 12/14/20226:30 PMJohn Bapst at Washington Academy
Saturday, 12/17/20221:30 PMWashington Academy at Foxcroft Academy
Wednesday, 12/21/20227:00 PMWashington Academy at Old Town
Tuesday, 12/27/20224:30 PMWashington Academy at Orono
Thursday, 12/29/20223:30 PMMt. View at Washington Academy
Wednesday, 01/04/20236:30 PMCalais at Washington Academy
Saturday, 01/07/20234:30 PMWashington Academy at Presque Isle
Wednesday, 01/11/20237:00 PMWashington Academy at Bucksport
Friday, 01/13/20236:30 PMEllsworth at Washington Academy
Monday, 01/16/20234:30 PMCaribou at Washington Academy
Thursday, 01/19/20237:00 PMWashington Academy at Hermon
Saturday, 01/21/20233:30 PMWashington Academy at Mt. View
Tuesday, 01/24/20236:30 PMNarraguagus at Washington Academy
Thursday, 01/26/20236:30 PMBucksport at Washington Academy
Saturday, 01/28/20234:30 PMHoulton/Greater Houlton Christian at Washington Academy
Saturday, 02/04/20233:30 PMMt. Desert Island at Washington Academy
Wednesday, 02/08/20236:30 PMWashington Academy at Calais
18