BOYS' SOCCER

GORHAM AT CHEVERUS

September 7, 2022

Joe Cowan and Cole Bishop each had a goal and an assist as the Rams (2-0) cruised to a win over the Stags (1-1) in Portland.

Jackson Morrell and Mikel Carrasco also scored for Gorham. Nick Phinney made seven saves.

Luke Relli got the lone Cheverus goal.

GORHAM 4, CHEVERUS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Gorham ()
Cheverus ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMCHEVERUS

Record: 12-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWGorham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20222:30 PMWGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Windham 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLSouth Portland 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWGorham 9, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:00 PMTGorham 1, Deering 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMWGorham 6, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 1, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details

Record: 5-7-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202212:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Cheverus 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLGorham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWCheverus 5, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Noble 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMTCheverus 1, Kennebunk 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWCheverus 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWCheverus 9, Massabesic 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:00 PMTCheverus 2, Deering 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMTCheverus 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWCheverus 4, Sanford 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20225:15 PMLPortland 2, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 5, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Cheverus 2Details