BOYS' SOCCER

GORHAM AT PORTLAND

September 1, 2023

Adam Lembarra scored for Gorham with 57 seconds remaining in the first half, and Ronan Mas chipped in a goal from Martin Kalala-Wasukundi with 2:45 left in the game as the Bulldogs (0-0-1) and Rams (0-0-1) cruised to a tie at Portland.

Ethan Homa of Gorham and Calvin Hale of Portland finished with two saves each.

GORHAM 1, PORTLAND 1, 2OT

121OT2OTPK F
Gorham (0-0-1)1000
Portland (0-0-1)0100

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Adams, Jack
Chandler, Zack
Dever, Riley
Duplisea, Max
Edwards, Gavin
Homa, Ethan
Johnson, Chuma
Jordan, Colby
Kaczmarek, Kuba
Landry, Jackson
Lembarra, Adam
Leslie, Tyson
Luciano, Jack
Madore, Aidan
Morrell, JT
Mukunzi, Ziggy
Olson, Tyler
Ottoson, Riley
Reed, Brayson
Smith, Cole
Smith, Tristan
Spera, Owen
Urriola, Elias
PORTLAND ROSTER
Antonio, Esa
Chacon, Brandon
Gatembo-Banzio, Chadai
Hale, Calvin
Joao, Paulo
Kalala-Wasukundi, Martin
Kierstead, Max
Lannon, Colin
Lavertu, Griffin
Mambueni, Eliezer
Mamuisi, Felisberto
Manuel-Brito, Cristo
Marembo, Ian
Mas, Ronan
Mbayi, Silvio
Medd, Ben
Muanda, Baptista
Myers, Ford
Noonan, Finn
Nzolakio, Oliveira
Onosaamba Calombo, Jonatas
Ordonez-Franco, Luis
Rodrigues-Nkanza, Isaac
Samuel, Francisco
Schoenfeld, Matan
Sessa, Benvindo
Silva, Osvaldo
Sullivan, Kieran
Tenenbaum, Eli

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMPORTLAND

Record: 12-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMTGorham 1, Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWGorham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWGorham 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Gorham 2

Record: 13-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMTGorham 1, Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWPortland 3, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWPortland 4, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMWPortland 2, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWPortland 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMWPortland 6, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWPortland 5, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWPortland 3, Scarborough 0
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLKennebunk 1, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:00 PMWPortland 2, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWPortland 6, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Monday, 10/09/202311:30 AMWPortland 11, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20235:00 PMLDeering 3, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20235:15 PMWPortland 2, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:30 PMWPortland 1, Scarborough 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMWPortland 1, Windham 0, 3OTDetails
Tuesday, 11/07/20236:30 PMLDeering 1, Portland 0Details