BOYS' SOCCER

GORHAM AT WINDHAM

September 7, 2023

Nick Marion posted a hat trick for the Eagles (3-0) in a win over the Rams (1-1-1) at Windham.

Sam Rogers added a goal and an assist. Windham keeper Luke Hammond made five saves.

Gorham’s Jack Luciano scored a first-half goal with an assist from Chuma Johnson. Ethan Homa stopped seven shots.

WINDHAM 4, GORHAM 1

121OT2OTPK F
Gorham (1-1-1)10
Windham (3-0)22

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Adams, Jack
Chandler, Zack
Dever, Riley
Duplisea, Max
Edwards, Gavin
Homa, Ethan
Johnson, Chuma
Jordan, Colby
Kaczmarek, Kuba
Landry, Jackson
Lembarra, Adam
Leslie, Tyson
Luciano, Jack
Madore, Aidan
Morrell, JT
Mukunzi, Ziggy
Olson, Tyler
Ottoson, Riley
Reed, Brayson
Smith, Cole
Smith, Tristan
Spera, Owen
Urriola, Elias
WINDHAM ROSTER
Bilodeau, Matt
Chavez, Kevin
Crossman, Garrett
Cunniffe, Luke
Dakin, Owen
Engelman, Carter
Gallant, Connor
Goodwin, Jackson
Hammond, Lukas
Hancock, Daniel
Hartwell, Dylan
Hayman, Caleb
Hayman, Levi
Henry, Jack
Henry, Noah
Jabbar, Layth
James, Tyrie
LeClerc, Connor
Marion, Nick
Michaels, Yusef
Noonan, Zachary
Patin, Camden
Robinson, Tate
Rogers, Sam
Roma, Braeden
Simpson, Hunter

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMWINDHAM

Record: 12-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMTGorham 1, Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWGorham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWGorham 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Gorham 2

Record: 14-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMWWindham 5, Kennebunk 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWWindham 7, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMWWindham 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWindham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMTWindham 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWWindham 9, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWWindham 5, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWWindham 2, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:30 PMWWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:15 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 10/13/20237:30 PMWWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMLPortland 1, Windham 0, 3OTDetails