BOYS' SOCCER

SOUTH PORTLAND AT GORHAM

September 16, 2022

Curtis Metcalf scored after eight minutes, and the Red Riots (5-0) shut out the Rams (4-1) in Gorham.

SOUTH PORTLAND 1, GORHAM 0

121OT2OTPK F
South Portland (5-0)10
Gorham (4-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCOREGOALS SUMMARY
Goals—South Portland, Curtis Metcalf 1.
1, 1, 8:00, SP, Metcalf.

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDGORHAM

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202212:00 PMWSouth Portland 4, Cheverus 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWSouth Portland 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:15 PMWSouth Portland 8, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:15 PMWSouth Portland 6, Sanford 3Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:15 PMWSouth Portland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWSouth Portland 1, Portland 0, OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMLMarshwood 1, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLWindham 2, South Portland 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:15 PMWSouth Portland 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMWSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:15 PMLScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWSouth Portland 5, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20229:30 AMLWestbrook 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLGorham 2, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails

Record: 12-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWGorham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20222:30 PMWGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Windham 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLSouth Portland 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWGorham 9, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:00 PMTGorham 1, Deering 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMWGorham 6, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 1, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details