BOYS' SOCCER

SOUTH PORTLAND AT GORHAM

September 19, 2023

Jack Luciano scored a pair of goals as the Rams (4-1-1) beat the Red Riots (1-2-2) in Gorham.

Owen Spera and Kuba Kaczmarek each tallied an assist for Gorham.

GORHAM 2, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPK F
South Portland ()
Gorham ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gorham, Luciano 2.
Assists—Gorham, Kaczmarek 1, Spera 1.

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Bemvido, Frankie
Bisson, Cole
Bsullakmiller, Milan
Buanza, Gedeao
Caouette, Tim
Cash, Brady
Corcoran, Casey
Currier, Mitchell
De Dieu, Enogue
Houlette, Jackson
Juers, Caleb
Keene, Chris
Khelendende, Manace
Kiangala, Felipe
Linscott, Oliver
Marenghi, CJ
Mehlhorn, Beckett
Metcalf, Curtis
Morin, Ben
Mussassa, Joaquin
Mussassa, Paulo
Nyoka, Joao
Pierre, Alexandy
Saito, Che-Hao
Tierney-Trevor, Luke
Zaccaria, Michael
GORHAM ROSTER
Adams, Jack
Chandler, Zack
Dever, Riley
Duplisea, Max
Edwards, Gavin
Homa, Ethan
Johnson, Chuma
Jordan, Colby
Kaczmarek, Kuba
Landry, Jackson
Lembarra, Adam
Leslie, Tyson
Luciano, Jack
Madore, Aidan
Morrell, JT
Mukunzi, Ziggy
Olson, Tyler
Ottoson, Riley
Reed, Brayson
Smith, Cole
Smith, Tristan
Spera, Owen
Urriola, Elias

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDGORHAM

Record: 7-6-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:45 AMTScarborough 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWSouth Portland 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 1, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMTBonny Eagle 1, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLGorham 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:15 PMTDeering 1, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 2Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWSouth Portland 2, Marshwood 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMWSouth Portland 8, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 7, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:15 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMLScarborough 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 3, South Portland 1Details
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, South Portland 0Details

Record: 12-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMTGorham 1, Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWGorham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWGorham 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWGorham 5, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Gorham 2