FOOTBALL

A SEMIFINAL: #3 BONNY EAGLE VS. #2-OXFORD HILLS

November 13, 2021

OXFORD HILLS 34, BONNY EAGLE 7

BOXSCORE

OXFORD HILLS 34, BONNY EAGLE 7

1234F
Bonny Eagle (6-4)07007
Oxford Hills (8-1)1467734

First Quarter

  • OH—Dakota Grassi 27 pass from Eli Soehren (Soehren kick)
  • OH—Wyatt Knightly 15 pass from Soehren (Soehren kick)

Second Quarter

  • BE—Zac Oja 4 run (Brandt Abbott kick)
  • OH—Soehren 46 run (kick blocked)

Third Quarter

  • OH—Matthew Doucette 16 pass from Soehren (Soehren kick)

Fourth Quarter

  • OH—Doucette 5 pass from Soehren (Soehren kick)

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLEOXFORD HILLS

Record: 6-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 49, Edward Little 20
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 20, Scarborough 6Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 54, Kennebunk 42Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMLOxford Hills 19, Bonny Eagle 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLThornton Academy 35, Bonny Eagle 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 48, Lewiston 8Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMLBangor 37, Bonny Eagle 30Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 55, Sanford 8Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWBonny Eagle 42, Sanford 14Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMLOxford Hills 34, Bonny Eagle 7Details

Record: 8-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 54, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 43, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 27, Skowhegan 13
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMWOxford Hills 19, Bonny Eagle 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 49, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWOxford Hills 77, Massabesic 0
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLThornton Academy 31, Oxford Hills 23Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWOxford Hills 49, Bangor 20Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMWOxford Hills 34, Bonny Eagle 7Details
Saturday, 11/20/202111:00 AMLThornton Academy 42, Oxford Hills 27Details