FOOTBALL

C STATE FINAL: WINSLOW VS. CAPE ELIZABETH

November 20, 2021

CAPE ELIZABETH 53, WINSLOW 8

BOXSCORE

CAPE ELIZABETH 53, WINSLOW 8

1234F
Winslow (7-3)00088
Cape Elizabeth (10-1)13267753

First Quarter

  • CE—Caden McDuffie 26 run (Colin Smith kick)
  • CE—Nick Laughlin 26 pass from McDuffie (kick fail)

Second Quarter

  • CE—Jack Gorman 44 pass from McDuffie (rush fail)
  • CE—Gorman 14 pass from McDuffie (Smith kick)
  • CE—Laughlin 44 pass from McDuffie (Smith kick)
  • CE—Laughlin 72 pass from McDuffie (kick fail)

Third Quarter

  • CE—Caden Lee 15 run (Smith kick)

Fourth Quarter

  • CE—McDuffie 2 run (Smith kick)
  • W—Evan Bourget 4 run (Tyler Brockway pass from Jared Newgard)

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINSLOWCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMLYork 21, Winslow 7
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWWinslow 35, Hampden Academy 12
Saturday, 09/18/20211:00 PMWWinslow 44, MCI 8Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMLWells 49, Winslow 13Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWWinslow 56, Oceanside 14Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWWinslow 35, Hermon 12
Saturday, 10/30/20211:00 PMWWinslow 30, Old Town 6Details
Saturday, 11/06/20211:00 PMWWinslow 64, MCI 6Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMWWinslow 38, Hermon 30Details
Saturday, 11/20/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 53, Winslow 8Details

Record: 10-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 40, Fryeburg Academy 8
Saturday, 09/18/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 52, Gardiner 7Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 78, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 35, York 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLLeavitt 39, Cape Elizabeth 27Details
Saturday, 10/16/20211:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 69, Wells 0
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 58, Westbrook 16
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 56, Westbrook 0
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 33, Fryeburg Academy 6
Saturday, 11/13/20213:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 25, Leavitt 23Details
Saturday, 11/20/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 53, Winslow 8Details