BOYS' SOCCER

B SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #7-FRYEBURG ACADEMY VS. #2-LINCOLN ACADEMY

October 26, 2022

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 1, 2OT

121OT2OTPK F
()
Lincoln Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FRYEBURG ACADEMYLINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:15 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 8, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLGreely 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Traip Academy 2
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, York 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLYarmouth 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details

Record: 11-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Gardiner 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMTLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 6, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT