Gorham at Windham

WINDHAM 3, GORHAM 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Gorham (10-6-1)10
Windham (11-5)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Beal, Emily
Bickford, Hannah
Caruso, Camryn
Chamberlin, Abby
Collier, Annabelle
Cunningham, Grace
Downing, Ella
Fadrigon, Emily
Farquhar, Brooke
Homa, Emerson
Kaczmarek, Sophie
Leclerc, Reece
McLean, Kayla
Miner, Natalie
Morse, Arianna
Plummer, Payson
Price, Olivia
Quimby, Sydney
Stevens, Brooke
Tibbals, Madison
Wandell, Eva
Wareham, Julia
WINDHAM ROSTER
Baker, Elizabeth
Bell, Samantha
Conley, Alyssa
Cooper, Deanna
Dries, Zoe
Gerrity, Ava
Gurney, Elizabeth
Hutchinson, Deserae
Joly, Grace
LaWind, Zocia
McPherson, Olivia
Small, Dakota
Trainor, Abigail
Washburn, Willow

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMWINDHAM

Record: 5-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/23/20239:30 AMWFalmouth 1, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Windham 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMFalmouth at Marshwood
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMBonny Eagle at Falmouth
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMFalmouth at Portland/Deering
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMCheverus at Falmouth
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:30 PMScarborough at Falmouth
Friday, 10/13/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMFalmouth at Gorham

Record: 6-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMWGorham 10, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWGorham 7, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWGorham 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWGorham 12, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCheverus 4, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMWGorham 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMSanford at Gorham
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMGorham at South Portland/Westbrook
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMGorham at Kennebunk
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMBiddeford at Gorham
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMGorham at Noble
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMWindham at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMFalmouth at Gorham