BOYS' SOCCER

BELFAST AT OCEANSIDE

October 4, 2022

OCEANSIDE 4, BELFAST 0

121OT2OTPK F
Belfast ()
Oceanside ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BELFAST ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTOCEANSIDE

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLNokomis 6, Belfast 5
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMCI 5, Belfast 1
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLWinslow 10, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLWinslow 13, Belfast 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLMt. View 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Belfast 0
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLOceanside 7, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLOceanside 4, Belfast 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLNokomis 3, Belfast 2
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLMCI 5, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLMedomak Valley 6, Belfast 0

Record: 4-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLMorse 1, Oceanside 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLErskine Academy 4, Oceanside 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMTOceanside 2, Medomak Valley 2
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLGardiner 2, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWOceanside 7, Belfast 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLMedomak Valley 2, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOceanside 4, Belfast 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLWinslow 4, Oceanside 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMTErskine Academy 1, Oceanside 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWOceanside 2, Gardiner 1
Friday, 10/14/20223:30 PMLWinslow 7, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:45 PMLMorse 6, Oceanside 2
Saturday, 10/22/20221:30 PMWOceanside 1, Cony 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:15 PMLWinslow 3, Oceanside 0Details