Biddeford at Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian

VOLLEYBALL

BIDDEFORD 3, CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 0

12345 F
Biddeford (8-0)252525
Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian (3-5)121512

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BIDDEFORDCHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDCHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details

Record: 7-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1Details