Biddeford at Gorham

BIDDEFORD 1, GORHAM 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Caitlin Tremberth collected her 100th win as head coach of the Tigers (9-1) as they edged out the Rams (6-3-1) at Gorham.

Kiki Jackson was assisted by Cece Keller 21 seconds into the fourth quarter. Cadence Goulet made four saves in goal for Biddeford.

Madison Tibbals had 11 saves for Gorham.

121OT2OTPC F
Biddeford (9-1)00
Gorham (6-3-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDGORHAM

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMLNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMLGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails

Record: 10-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 1, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:45 PMWGorham 4, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWGorham 1, Falmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWGorham 7, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWGorham 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWGorham 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20222:00 PMLWindham 3, Gorham 1Details