GOLF

BIDDEFORD VS. NOBLE

September 13, 2021

Biddeford 7.5, Noble 5.5

at Sanford CC


Biddeford (2-0)StrokesMatchNoble (2-2)StrokesMatch
Andrew Gould49Cheyenne Couture434 & 3
Matt Bouthilette461-upMicael Billing51
Owen Sylvain471-upJacob Dube47
Wyatt Labonte533 & 2Luke St. Pierre54
Dominic Roberts56Caedin Zaetz462-up
Anthony Fournell521-upJack Randall57
Stroke Total247Stroke Total241

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDNOBLE

Record: 8-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/202212:00 PMLThornton Academy 8.5, Biddeford 4.5
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Thursday, 09/01/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 12, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 9, Kennebunk 4Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:45 PMMassabesic vs. Biddeford
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 8.5, Kennebunk 4.5

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 12, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 8.5, Noble 4.5
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 7, Noble 6Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Noble
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Kennebunk
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Marshwood